Sunday, March 23, 2014


The Rebel Walking Series continues with Taron and Ivy's story, Heaven Sent. The explosive chemistry that these two share ignites a relationship of epic proportions.

He has been dubbed 'the panty stealer', but Taron Walker has his eyes set on the beautiful, full of life, Ivy Adams. Ivy doesn't usually put up with the player type, yet there is something about Taron that has her intrigued. Taron must leave to go on tour with Rebel Walking and Ivy will be left to face serious struggles on her own. Will she reach out to Taron for help, or will she push him away? Can these two find happiness in each other's arms, or will they tear each other's world apart?

REVIEW:  ~by Shelly

I rate this book 5 stars!

This is the second book in the Rebel Walking Series

This series is about the rock band Rebel Walking.  This book features Taron Walker, the bands lead singer.  He is the identical twin to Talon Walker, the bands drummer. Taron is your typical rock star.  He loves the ladies, and the ladies love him.  With so many to choose from why choose one?

Ivy Adams, and her BFF Eaven, have set out to get their degrees in business, so they can start their photography business.  Ivy has no fear, and is always the one with brass balls!  That is until the day she thought would be one of the best of her life, turns out to be one that will haunt her forever. 

Taron has never let a woman get close to him, but there is something about Ivy he just can't shake.  Can he help her get past her tragedy, and learn to trust and love again?  Can she be the one to finally tame this wild playboy?  You must read Heaven Sent to find out.

No comments:

Post a Comment